Heaven or Hell ?

We are born,

And we face death.

We die mortal,

And we live immortal.
I knew, the time was over,

The timer rang, and everyone

Stepped back, hands joined.

The judges were to come,

To give the judgement.
A breath left my mouth,

Like my last breath.

Waiting for my judgement,

I waited forever.
It was paradise, and

It was fiery.

The fire was bright,

But gave the coldness of a stone-heart.

The temperature dropped,

The brightness increased.
I was blinded,

Yet I saw everything clearly.

I couldn’t understand,

It was hell or heaven ?

I waited forever for the judgement.

Leave a Reply

