Shadow

In flesh and blood,

But my soul is still a shadow;

Not black but rainbow.

The rain created a Vibgyor;

Not alone but with sun.

There is light,

But my soul is still a shadow.

Nobody sees it, but some feel it;

The black followed in light,

The dark came and I got Goosebumps.

The rainbow gave a bright smile,

The spark shined in my eyes.

In flesh and blood,

But my soul is still a shadow;

Rainbow with black outline,

The good inside the evil.

My soul was a shadow,

Nobody found it,

Nobody believed it,

It was a shadow.

Leave a Reply

