Dear Me,

Dear me,

I know it is hard, but I know you can make it out alive.

I know it’s heartbreaking, but your heart is the Strongest of all.

I know you are trying not to cry, but it is okay to cry, just don’t let anyone see the tears.

There are many people out there,

Who will discourage you,

Who will abuse you,

Who will make you feel inferior,

Don’t give them even an ounce of attention.

You know who you are,

You know how strong you are,

You know your beauty,

And you know you.

Dear me, don’t ever give up,

Without you, I am no-one.
I love you and you also love yourself,

You don’t need anyone else,

Please don’t give up.
Sincerely,

Me.

2 thoughts on “Dear Me,

Leave a Reply

